top of page

Sun, Apr 16

|

Zoom

2023 WGACohort A2

"Who's Got Accountability," a 60-day experience designed around structured goal-setting, community collaboration, mentorship and accountability.

Registration is closed
See other events
2023  WGACohort A2
2023  WGACohort A2

Time & Location

Apr 16, 2023, 8:30 PM – Jun 25, 2023, 8:30 PM

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Description:

Learn more about “Who’s Got Accountability” -- a 60 day group accountability experience.

Link to WGM Website:

https://www.whosgotmorale.com/

Zoom Information:

shorturl.at/dorBC

Meeting ID: 792 504 3633

Passcode: JY7Dy6

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,7925043633#,,,,*047572# US (Chicago)

+16465588656,,7925043633#,,,,*047572# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 792 504 3633

Passcode: 047572

Dates: 

Session #1 Sunday, April 16 8:30: PM

Session #2 Monday, April 10 8:30: PM

Session #3 Sunday, April 30 8:30: PM

Session #4 Sunday, May 7 8:30: PM

Session #5 Sunday, May 14 8:30: PM

Session #6 Sunday, May 21 8:30: PM

Session #7 Monday, May 15 8:30: PM

Session #8 Sunday, June 4 8:30: PM

Session #9 Sunday, June 11 9:30: PM

Session #10 Sunday, June 25 8:30 PM

Tickets

  • WGM Cohort 2

    From $99.00 to $318.00
    Sale ended
    • $179.00
      +$4.48 service fee
    • $318.00
      +$7.95 service fee
    • $99.00
      +$2.48 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page